Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Starke County Executive Committee

Erica Davis  — President
Knox Community Elementary School
Tara Minix  — Treasurer
1st Source Bank



Junior Achievement of Starke County Board Members

Breann Risner
North Judson-San Pierre Elementary School
Emily Waters
Northwest Health



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, Starke County.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand